• نفخ فقاعة soccerers ، zorbs ن سلالم

    نفخ فقاعة soccerers ، zorbs ن سلالم
  • قابل للنفخ بركة

    قابل للنفخ بركة
  • المخابئ الألوان

    المخابئ الألوان
  • المجموعات نفخ

    المجموعات نفخ
  • ألعاب نفخ كرة القدم

    ألعاب نفخ كرة القدم

منتجات

منتجات جديدة

التحقيق لدينا

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Guangzhou Newleap Inflatable Products Co.,Ltd. هي شركة مطاطية محترفة ، تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع. لقد زودنا العديد من العملاء في الخارج بتصميمات إبداعية وناجحة ثلاثية الأبعاد في الحديقة المائية العائمة القابلة للنفخ ، والخيام القابلة للنفخ وبعض المطاطية الأخرى ، مثل الحراس والشرائح وما إلى ذلك.

مرافق الإنتاج ، مثل آلات خياطة الدرز ، آلات ختم الحرارة ، آلة الصهر ذات التردد العالي ، آلة القطع ، آلة الطباعة ، يتم استيرادها من الأسواق الخارجية. مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ونظام مراقبة الجودة المثالي ، نحن قادرون على توفير جميع أنواع المطاطية في حالة جيدة السعر بنوعية جيدة. منتجاتنا تغطي ثلاث فئات رئيسية ، ألعاب قابلة للنفخ مثل الشريحة ، الانزلاق في المدينة ، الحراس ، xourses عقبة ، ملاعب كرة القدم ، منتجات التسلق ، والمطاطية المائية مثل ذبابة السمك ، قوارب الموز ، كرات الماء ، بكرات ، الجبال الجليدية ، المغازل ، البكرات ، الأرجوحة ، كرات الوفير ، كرات zorb ، والإعلانات المطاطية مثل خيام الإضاءة ، أكشاك الصور القابلة للنفخ ، أقواس صوفا الاستراحة ، البالونات ، الكراتين ، إلخ.

لقد كنا في إنتاج وبيع المطاطية إلى الأسواق الخارجية منذ حوالي 15 عامًا ، تجربة غنية متراكمة في كل من الإنتاج والتجارة الخارجية. استنادًا إلى المبيعات الجيدة التي تمت محاكاتها من خلال الخدمة الجيدة والجودة العالية ، يتم تقييم أداء الإنتاج من خلال الطلبات المتكررة العالية ، ونحن نهدف إلى الفوز - التعاون في مجال الأعمال مع كل العملاء.

حتى الآن تم بيع Newleap Inflatalbes إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأستراليا وجنوب أفريقيا وبعض البلدان الأخرى. مرحبا بكم في زيارتنا وطلب المطاطية لدينا!


© حقوق النشر: 2020 Guangzhou Newleap Inflatable Products Co.,Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

• INFLATABLE BUBBLE SOCCERS,ZORBS N RAMPS

    INFLATABLE BUBBLE SOCCERS,ZORBS N RAMPS
  • INFLATABLE POOL

    INFLATABLE POOL
  • PAINTBALL BUNKERS

    PAINTBALL BUNKERS
  • Inflatable combos

    Inflatable combos
  • Inflatable football games

    Inflatable football games

Products

About Us

New Products

Our enquiry

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.


Guangzhou Newleap Inflatable Products Co.,Ltd. is a professional inflatables company, integrating R&D ,production and sale .We have provided many overseas clients with creative and successful designs in 3D on inflatable floating water park, inflatable tents and some other inflatables,such as bouncers ,slides and so on.


Production facilities,such as stitching cachines,heat sealing machines,high-frequency fusing machine ,cutting machine,printing machine,are imported from overseas market.Fully equipped and with perfect quality control system,we are capable of providing all kinds of inflatables at good price with good quality.Our products cover three main categories,inflatable toys such as slide,slide the city,bouncers,obstacle xourses,football pitches,climbing products,and water inflatables such as fly-fish,banana boats,water balls,rollers,icebergs,spinners,volleys,seesaws,bumper balls,zorb balls,and advertising inflatables such as lighting tents,inflatable photo booths,hangout sofa arches,balloons,cartons,etc.


We have been in producing and selling inflatables to overseas market for around 15 years, accumulated rich experience both in production and foreign trade.Based on good sales simulated by good service and high qualyty, production performance evaluated by high repeat orders,we aim at win-win business cooperation with every customer.


Till now NEWLEAP inflatalbes have been sold to European and USA, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Australia, South Africa and some other countries. Welcome to visit us and order our inflatables!


© Copyright: 2020 Guangzhou Newleap Inflatable Products Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.