• نفخ فقاعة soccerers ، zorbs ن سلالم

    نفخ فقاعة soccerers ، zorbs ن سلالم
  • قابل للنفخ بركة

    قابل للنفخ بركة
  • المخابئ الألوان

    المخابئ الألوان
  • المجموعات نفخ

    المجموعات نفخ
  • ألعاب نفخ كرة القدم

    ألعاب نفخ كرة القدم

منتجات

منتجات جديدة

التحقيق لدينا

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

أنشئت في عام 2008 ، المطاطية newleap هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة للنفخ في الصين. يقع مركزيا فى قوانغتشو مع المصانع. تستضيف مجموعة newleap بفخر قوة عاملة ماهرة وتقدم لعملائها فوائد القدرة على إنتاج أي عدد من التصاميم المتخصصة المخصصة. منتجاتنا ، ويشمل ما يلي الترويجية والمضخمة مواد التسويق: الحراس نفخ ، القلاع نطاط ، والشرائح العملاقة والخيام الإعلان ، والقناطر ، والشرائح نفخ المياه ، ملاهي ، المجموعات نفخ وتحفيز الألعاب ، نفخ الحديقة المائية ، عطلة المطاطية & أمبير ؛ زينة عيد الميلاد. الملحقات الترويجية الرسوم المتحركة والراقصين أنبوب ، لاعبا نفخ ، بالونات الدعاية والشاشات واللوحات الإعلانية ، نفخ برك ، قوارب نفخ ، دورات عقبة ، وهلم جرا.


1. أفضل الأسعار. نحن نقدم سعر جيد وجودة لجميع منتجاتنا. تشتهر الجودة العالية والصنعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن بانتظام تصدير المنتجات تضخم لعملائنا بالارتياح في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة وروسيا والشرق الأوسط على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. جنبا إلى جنب مع المستوى المتميز من خدمة العملاء التي نقدمها ، فإن تقنيات التصنيع الحديثة والفعالة التي نستخدمها تجعل من newleap خيارك الأول للحداثة. جميع المحترفين produst ، كرة bubber ، ألعاب قابلة للنفخ ، خيام قابلة للنفخ ، قلاع disney princess ، منازل ترتد التجارية ، moonwalks ، الحراس الشرائح ، المنتجات المقلدة ، الألعاب الرياضية ، نفخ 5K هي في نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية.



2. خبرة التصميم. يمكن لموظفي التصميم الموهوبين وذوي الخبرة لدينا إنتاج تصميمات مخصصة من أي من الرسومات أو الرسومات. لا تتردد في تقديم عرض لأي شيء ترغب في إنتاجه ، وسيتصل بك أحد موظفي المبيعات لدينا في غضون أيام لتقديم نتائجنا. منتجاتنا تأتي مع ضمان الجودة الذي يمكنك الاعتماد عليه وأيضًا مع 20 عاما من الخبرة في التصنيع. حتى المستخدمين النهائيين لدينا الذين اشتروا المطاطية لدينا في وقت سابق ، راضون للغاية ويعودون للمزيد.


3. الاتجاهات. في ظل الأزمة المالية العالمية ، تعد المطاطية والألعاب الترويجية أهم الاتجاهات وأكثرها شعبية في الترويج للعرض والشركات. سواء كانت شركتك أو مؤسستك كبيرة أم صغيرة ، يمكن أن تساعد المطاطية الجديدة في جعل أحلامك وأفكارك حقيقة قابلة للنفخ! إن منتجاتنا المطاطية الإعلانية هي منتجات فريدة من نوعها فريدة من نوعها لك. من خلال الإعلانات التفاعلية القابلة للنفخ والألعاب والعروض الخارجية ومنتجات النسخ المتماثلة للمنتج ، يمكننا تحويل منتجك إلى أداة ترويجية تفاعلية قابلة للنفخ أكبر من الحياة لاستهداف أسواقك وتحقيق وعي بالعلامة التجارية وتحقيق أهدافك.


يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على أي معلومات عن منتجاتنا. نحن دائما سعداء للرد على أي أسئلة لديك.








inflatable bouncyinflatable bouncy castle

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Guangzhou Newleap Inflatable Products Co.,Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

• INFLATABLE BUBBLE SOCCERS,ZORBS N RAMPS

    INFLATABLE BUBBLE SOCCERS,ZORBS N RAMPS
  • INFLATABLE POOL

    INFLATABLE POOL
  • PAINTBALL BUNKERS

    PAINTBALL BUNKERS
  • Inflatable combos

    Inflatable combos
  • Inflatable football games

    Inflatable football games

Products

Quality Control

New Products

Our enquiry

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Established in 2008, NEWLEAP inflatables is one of the biggest inflatable manufacturers in China. Centrally located in Guangzhou with factories . NEWLEAP group proudly hosts a skilled work force and offers its clients the benefits of being able to produce custom any number of custom specialty designs. Our product, includes the following inflated promotional and marketing items: inflatable bouncers,bouncy castles,giant slides and advertising tents, archways, inflatable water slides, amusement park, inflatable combos and stimulate games,inflatable water park, holiday inflatables & Christmas decorations. promotional accessories Animated cartoons and tube dancers, inflatable jumpers, advertising balloons, screens and billboards, inflatable pools, inflatable boats,obstacle courses, and so on.


1. Best Price. We offer the good price and quality for all of our products. Our superior quality and workmanship is renowned throughout the world. We regularly export inflated products to our satisfied customers in USA, UK, Russia and the Middle East to name but a few. Together with the outstanding level of Customer Service we provide, the modern and efficient manufacturing techniques we employ make NEWLEAP your first choice for novelties.All the inflatables produst, bubber ball, inflatable toys, inflatable tents, Disney princess castles, commercial bounce houses, moonwalks, bouncers slides, product replicas, sport games, 5k inflatable are in good quality with competitive price.



2. Experienced Design. Our talented and experienced design staff is able to produce custom designs from any of your sketches or drawings. Please feel free to submit a rendering of anything you'd like us to produce and a member of our sales staff will be in contact with you within days to submit our results.Our products comes with quality assurance which you can count on and also with 20 years of manufacturing expertise. Even our end users who bought our inflatables earlier, are very satisfied and come back for more.


3. Trends. Under the Global financial crisis, Inflatables and Promotional Games are the hottest, most popular trends in corporate promotion and display. Whether your company or organization is large or small, NEWLEAP Inflatables can help make your dreams and ideas an inflatable reality! Our Advertising Inflatables are unique, one-of-a-kind products that are distinctively yours. With interactive inflatable advertising, games, outdoor displays and product replicas, we can turn your product into a larger than life interactive inflatable promotional tool to target your markets, bring brand awareness and meet your goals.


Please contact us for any information on our products. We are always happy to answer any questions you have.








inflatable bouncyinflatable bouncy castle

© Copyright: 2020 Guangzhou Newleap Inflatable Products Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.